Les Amis | 10-14p

Être avec des gens qu'on aime, cela suffit.

Do you want to make a booking of Les Amis [10-14p]?

Rates per week
With a total of five bedrooms spread over two cottages, Les Amis can accommodate a family or a group of friends of 2 up to 14 people. The rental period runs from Saturday 16hrs to Saturday 10hrs.

Les Amis [10-14 personen]
July and August – 2.350 €/week
June and September – 1.750 €/week
Low season – 1.000 €/week

What is included in the price?
WIFI, electricity, water and gas consumption, maintenance of the garden, kitchen towels, bath and bed linen, the use of the barbecue and swimming pool ; baby beds and chairs are available upon request ; Pets are welcome, however are not allowed in the houses. They can stay outside or in the barn.

What is excluded from the price?
Tourist tax (Taxe de séjour) 0.4 €/night/pp
Should your company be bigger than 14 persons - we will have to charge 30€/night/pp (>4y) extra
Final cleaning of the cottages @ 120 €

Payment conditions
Your reservation is confirmed once 50% of the total amount is paid. The remaining 50% needs to paid at least 6 weeks before the rental period. In case your reservation is within 6 weeks from the rental period, the entire amount is to be paid.

Guarantee
The guarantee of 400 € is payable in cash upon arrival and will be refunded the week after departure or, if possible, after inspection immediately upon your departure. A proportional amount of the guarantee will be withheld in case the houses are left in a poor condition, when portable goods are missing or if there are damages to portable or immovable goods.

Cancellation
Should the tenant cancel the reservation 6 weeks before the start of the rental period, 50% of the total rental amount is withheld; in case the reservation is cancelled less than 6 weeks from the start of the rental period, the entire rental sum is withheld. We recommend to apply for a cancellation insurance. Should the landlord cancels the reservation, the total paid sum will be reimbursed.

Booking
The availability of Les Amis is indicated in the calendar below. Should you want to make a reservation, please do not hesitate to send us an email using the contact form stipulating the arrival & departure dates, and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Les Amis | 10-14p

Être avec des gens qu'on aime, cela suffit.

Vous souhaitez réserver Les Amis [10-14p]?


Tarifs – prix par semaine
Durant les mois de Juin, Juillet, Août, Septembre et pendant les vacances scolaires, vous pouvez louer Les Amis par semaine. La période de location est du samedi 16h au samedi 10h.

Les Amis | 10-14p
Juillet et Août – 2.350 €/semaine
Juin et Septembre – 1.750 €/semaine
Basse saison – 1.000 €/semaine

Inclus dans le prix
WIFI, électricité, eau, gaz, entretien du jardin, torchons de cuisine, literie et serviettes, utilisation des barbecues et de la piscine; lits bébé et chaises hautes sur demande. Les animaux sont les bienvenus, mais ne sont pas admis dans les gîtes, ils peuvent rester dans la grange ou dehors.

Exclus du prix
Taxe de séjour 0.4 €/pp/nuit
Nettoyage finale à 120 €
Si vous avez des visiteurs dehors la capacité des gîtes (14p), on devra charger 30 €/pp/nuit (<4 ans) en plus

Conditions de paiement
Lors de la réservation, 50% du montant total de la location doit être payé, le reste du montant de la location devra être payé au plus tard six semaines avant le début de la période de location. Si vous faites la réservation endéans les 6 semaines avant la période de location, le montant total de la location est à payer directement.

Caution
La caution de 400 € doit être versée en espèces à l'arrivée et sera remboursée endéans la semaine suivant la fin de la période de location ou, si possible, après inspection, immédiatement après le départ. Une partie proportionnelle de la caution est retenue si la maison est laissée en mauvais état, lors du manque d’affaires mobilières ou de dommages aux biens mobiliers et immobiliers.

Annulation
Si le locataire annule la réservation jusqu'à 6 semaines avant la période de location, 50% du montant total de la location sera chargé; en cas d’annulation moins de 6 semaines avant la période de location aucun remboursement n’est prévu. Nous recommandons de souscrire une assurance annulation. Si le propriétaire résilie lui-même, le montant déjà payé par le locataire est remboursé totalement.

Réservation
La disponibilité est indiquée dans le calendrier ci-dessous. Si vous souhaitez réserver Les Amis, envoyez-nous un email en utilisant le module de réservation avec la date d'arrivée et de départ, nous vous contacterons dès que possible.